International Network

International Network

NATCO – the selling point is quality

Contact us

TGP Network

World leader in project logistics management

EUROPE

Germany
Trans Global Projects GmbH
Am Wall 113
28195 Bremen
bremen@tglobal.com

Latvia
Trans Global Projects Ltd.
(Baltic Representative Office)
Office 113
Braslas Street 20
LV-1084, Riga
baltics@tglobal.com

United Kingdom
Trans Global Projects Ltd.
Wilow House
Newhouse Business Park
Newhouse Road
Grangemouth FK3 8LL
grangemouth@tglobal.com

Trans Global Projects Ltd.
Orchard Chambers
4 Rocky Lane, Heswall, Wirral
Merseyside CH60 0BY
liverpool@tglobal.com

Trans Global Projects Limited
1-7 Commercial Road
Paddock Wood
Kent TN12 6EN
projects@tglobal.com


CENTRAL ASIA

Azerbaijan
Trans Global Projects Ltd.
Marine Plaza Premium Offices, Fl. 3
Uzeyir Hajibeyli Street 62
Baku - AZ 1010
baku@tglobal.com

Tajikistan
Trans Global Projects GmbH
36 Tursunzade Street, Apart. 14
Dushanbe
tajikistan@tglobal.com

Georgia
Trans Global Projects Ltd.
46/10 Besiki Street No. 4
Old Tiblisi District
Tiblisi
tibilisi@tglobal.com


AUSTRALIA

Trans Global Projects Logistics Pty. Ltd.
Level 8, 757 Ann Street
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006
Australia
brisbane@tglobal.com

Trans Global Projects Logistics Pty. Ltd.
IBM Building, Level 3
1060 Hay Street
West Perth
WA 6005
perth@tglobal.com


USA

TGP Logistics Inc.
8300 FM 1960 West
Suite 450
Houston
Texas 77070
houston@tglobal.com

AFRICA

Nigeria
Trans Global Projects Nigeria FZE
Snake Island Integrated Freezone
Snake Island
Apapa, Lagos
lagos@tglobal.com

Sierra Leone
Trans Global Projects Ltd.
7 Wellington Street 2nd Floor
Freetown
freetown@tglobal.com


ASIA

India
Trans Global Logistics PVT Ltd
303 Satellite Silver
Andheri-Kurla Road
Marol Naka
Andheri East
Mumbai 400 059
mumbai@tglobal.com

Singapore
Trans Global Projects (S) Pte. Ltd.
#08 - 01 PSL Building
156 MacPherson Road
Singapore 348528
singapore@tglobal.com


MIDDLE EAST

Iraq
Trans Global Projects Ltd.
Jazaaer Intersection
Elaf Bank Building, Second Floor
Basra
basra@tglobal.com

Trans Global Projects Ltd.
Villa 353 American Village
Erbil, Kurdistan Autonomous Region
Republic of Iraq
erbil@tglobal.com

UAE
Transglobal Projects
Middle East (FZE)
M12, Mezzanine Floor
ACICO Business Park
Port Saeed, PO Box 52047
Dubai
dubai@tglobal.com

Oman
TGP Projects LLC
PO Box 1932, PC 133
Al Khuwair, Muscat
muscat@tglobal.com

Qatar
Trans Global Projects Doha WLL
Al Brooq Building, 2nd Floor
Bin Mahmoud
Doha
doha@tglobal.com

Egypt
Trans Global Projects Ltd.
47 Beirut St.
Heliopolis
Cairo 11769
cairo@tglobal.com

NATCO AG Rümlang

Oberglatterstrasse 35
CH-8153 Rümlang

Fon +41 44 818 79 00
Fax +41 44 818 79 79
info@natco.ch

NATCO AG Turgi

Spinnereistrasse 5
CH-5300 Turgi

Fon +41 44 818 79 50
Fax +41 56 223 52 19
info@natco.ch

WE WILL CALL YOU BACK